Download 2013 GSLBAA Educational Foundation Inc. Schlorship Application

Follow GSLBAA Educational Foundation Inc. on Twitter

Follow GSLBAA Educational Foundation Inc. on Facebook











nav

Supporting Business Aviation

Thank you for your interest in GSLBAA Education Foundation. Your tax deductable contribution will help ensure the future of business aviation. The Educational Foundation offers scholarships to St. Louis area aviation schools.

flying aircraft

green box

Contact Us

If you have any questions please email us at the link below and someone will get in contact with you within 24 - 48 hours or call us at the number provided below and a representative from our organization can assist you.

GSLBAA Educational Foundation
Board of Directors

Peter Sadlo, President
E-mail: peter@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (314) 703-0915

John Bales, Treasurer
E-mail: john@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (636) 532-2222

Dorothy White, Secretary
E-mail: dorothy@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (636) 698-2766

Tom Crowell Jr., Director
E-mail: tom@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (636) 449-2834

Sandy Wirtz, Director
E-mail: swirtz@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (314) 438-7792

Wayne Hundsdorfer, Director
E-mail: wayne@gslbaaef.org
Phone: (618) 693-4669